Shepherds

Brian Christensen, bchristensen@lifeonthevine.org

Ty Grigg, co-pastor, tgrigg@lifeonthevine.org

Cyd Holsclaw, cholsclaw@lifeonthevine.org

Geoff Holsclaw, co-pastor, gholsclaw@lifeonthevine.org

Annie Palubicki, apalubicki@lifeonthevine.org

Jana Sundene, jsundene@lifeonthevine.org

Brian Sutherland, bsutherland@lifeonthevine.org

Juliet Liu Waite, co-pastor, jwaite@lifeonthevine.org